3:10 am - Wednesday, April 8 2020
Home / Life / The Reader / 2015 Bram Stoker Award Winners


2015 Bram Stoker Award Winners

“The annual for superior achievement in horror literature. Named in honor of the author of the seminal horror novel Dracula, the Stokers are presented for superior writing in eight categories including traditional fiction of various lengths, poetry, and non-fiction.”

2015 Bram Stoker Award Winners

Superior Achievement in a Novel
A Head Full of Ghosts by Paul Tremblay

Superior Achievement in a First Novel
Mr Suicide by Nicole Cushing

Superior Achievement in a Young Adult Novel
Devil’s Pocket by John Dixon

Superior Achievement in a Graphic Novel
Shadow Show: stories in celebration of Ray Bradbury

http://discover.halifaxpubliclibraries.ca/?q=title:head%20full%20of%20ghosts http://discover.halifaxpubliclibraries.ca/?q=title:mr%20suicide

http://discover.halifaxpubliclibraries.ca/?q=title:devil%27s%20pocket http://discover.halifaxpubliclibraries.ca/?q=title:shadow%20show%20stories%20in%20celebration

About Halifax Libraries

Welcome to The Reader, a blog from the Readers' Services staff at Halifax Public Libraries. Our goal is to create a forum for book news and related discussion among leisure readers. A place for Halifax leisure readers to interact with their library and the larger community of leisure readers.


The views and opinions expressed in this content are those of the author and do not necessarily reflect those of haligonia.ca.


You might also like...


Staff Pick: The Food Lab by J. Kenji López-Alt

The Memento by Christy Ann Conlin

While described as a ghost story, readers of The Memento may be disappointed if they’re looking to be scared out of their wits. But if you’re looking for...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *