Most Provincial Government Offices to Reopen at Noon Today, March 23

Provincial government offices in Cumberland, Colchester, Pictou, and Antigonish counties, as well as all of Cape Breton, that delayed opening this morning, March 23, will reopen at noon.

The exception is offices located in Inverness County, including all provincial government offices located in Port Hawkesbury, which will remain closed for the day.

Source: Release

Charges laid in Naomi Kidston homicide

Halifax Transit to host information sess­ions for bus operator recruitment