2:23 pm - Sunday, February 17 2019
Home / News / Provincial Government Office Closures, Feb. 14

Provincial Government Office Closures, Feb. 14

Due to the ongoing weather conditions in some areas, and for the safety of all road users while roads are being cleared for travel, provincial government offices will remain closed for today, Feb. 14, with the exception of offices located in the following counties: Yarmouth, Shelburne, Lunenburg and Queens. Provincial government offices in those four counties will open at noon.

Source: Release

About Haligonia Editors

See news happening near you? Tell us. Click here to email our team.


The views and opinions expressed in this content are those of the author and do not necessarily reflect those of haligonia.ca.

You might also like...


Pictou County man faces animal cruelty charges

On February 14, Pictou District RCMP responded to a report of cruelty to animals at...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *