4:30 am - Saturday, October 19 2019
Home / Tag Archives: police (page 70)

Tag Archives: police

Rocky Lake Drive – Road Construction

Friday, Sept. 23, 2016 (Halifax, NS) - The Halifax Regional Municipality is advising residents on Saturday, Sept. 24, road construction will take place on Rocky Lake Drive, from Quarrystone Drive to Cobequid Road. Crews will be on-site from 7 a.m....

Read More »

Bayers Road – Overnight Road Closure

Friday, September 23, 2016 (Halifax, NS) – The Halifax Regional Municipality is advising residents and motorists that Bayers Road will be closed from Windsor Street to Oxford Street overnight on Sunday, September 25 and Monday, September 26....

Read More »

Connolly Street – Road Closure

Friday, September 23, 2016 (Halifax, NS) – The Halifax Regional Municipality is advising residents and motorists that Connolly Street will be closed from Chebucto Road to Almon Street on Tuesday, September 27, from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m.

The...

Read More »

Finlay Drive – Road Construction

Thursday, September 22, 2016 (Halifax, NS) – The Halifax Regional Municipality is advising residents and motorists that road construction takes place tomorrow (Friday) on Finlay Drive from Wright Avenue to Commodore Drive.

Work is...

Read More »

Cole Harbour Road – Road Construction

Thursday, Sept. 22, 2016 (Halifax, NS) - The Halifax Regional Municipality is advising residents that beginning on Monday, Sept. 26 and continuing until mid-November, road construction will be take place on Cole Harbour Road, from Bissett Road to...

Read More »